The Gilded Ones – ARC Tuesday Review

Okay I’m going to try my hardest to make this review sensible and not just chock full of gush. Bare with me because I may not succeed.

Read More

The Raven and the Dove – ARC Review

Synopsis – Goodreads Four fates collide in this avian-inspired, epic fantasy retelling of Tristan and Isolde perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Sabaa Tahir, and Leigh Bardugo! A princess longing to be free… On the dawn of her courtship trials, Princess Lyana Aethionus knows she should be focused on winning her perfect mate, yet her thoughts…

Read More

Love You Like The Sky Pop Up Book Tour

This book is for a specific audience. One that addresses the pain and grief of a loved one who committed suicide. Whether you have experienced this particular type of grief or grief from the loss of a loved one in general, I found this book to be extremely helpful.

Read More